Saturday, January 19, 2019

Dog Days of Winter

Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Feb 23 2019.
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

Do you and your pup have "cabin fever"? Come out to the Botanic Garden during our "Dog Days of Winter" - Fridays and Saturdays during January and February only when four-legged family members can join you for a walk in the Garden.

Dogs must be on a leash (no retractable leashes) and up-to-date on all vaccinations and registrations. Owners must clean up after their pets. FREE for Garden members and member dogs; Regular admission for non-members and $4/dog for non-member dogs.